CENTRUM KRAJOWE

Dyrektor Krajowy Konkursu

Wiktor Zowczak
Tel.: +48 788 702 235
@: wiktor.zowczak@nzs.org.pl

Dyrektor ds. Partnerów

Maciej Borelowski
Tel.: +48 602 446 326
@: maciej.borelowski@nzs.org.pl

Dyrektor ds. Regionów

Katarzyna Janiak
Tel.: +48 785 701 260
@: katarzyna.janiak@nzs.org.pl

Dyrektor ds. Promocji

Agnieszka Nowacka
Tel.: +48 792 792 703
@: agnieszka.nowacka98@gmail.com

Dyrektor ds. Promocji

Dominika Stepnowska
Tel.: +48 535 915 115
@: dominika.stepnowska@nzs.org.pl

Dyrektor ds. Warsztatów

Anna Komisarska
Tel.: +48 515 212 522
@: anna.komisarska@nzs.org.pl

CENTRUM REGIONALNE

Warszawa

Wiktor Zowczak
Tel.: +48 788 702 235
@: wiktor.zowczak@nzs.org.pl

Białystok

Paulina Kijewska
Tel.: +48 510 344 896
@: paulina.kijewska@nzs.org.pl

Gdańsk

Michalina Duszkiewicz
Tel.: +48 737 685 999
@: m.duszkiewicz@nzsug.pl

Kraków

Dominika Darul
Tel.: +48 535 236 873
@: dominika.darul@nzs.org.pl

Kraków

Marzena Pepera
Tel.: +48 513 423 068
@: marzena.pepera@gmail.com

Kraków

Gabriela Kowalska
Tel.: +48 783 148 046
@: gabriela.kowalskaa@gmail.com

Poznań

Joanna Antos
Tel.: +48 696 905 985
@: antosjoanna@wp.pl

Poznań

Maja Hamada
Tel.: +48 533 998 910
@: hmaja967@gmail.com

Poznań

Paweł Witek
Tel.: +48 602 752 959
@: pawel.witek@nzs.org.pl

Tarnów

Patrycja Rojek
Tel.: +48 690 890 353
@: patir98@gmail.com

Warszawa

Maciej Brodecki
Tel.: +48 605 323 392
@: maciekbrodecki@gmail.com

Wrocław

Natalia Szubartowska
Tel.: +48 725 506 071
@: natalia.szubartowska@nzs.org.pl