CENTRUM KRAJOWE

Dyrektor Krajowy Konkursu

Marta Domeradzka
Tel.: 518 428 430
@: marta.domeradzka@nzs.org.pl
Dyrektor ds. Pstrykaliady
Agata Hułas
Tel.: 692 798 730
@: agata.hulas@nzs.org.pl
Dyrektor ds. Partnerów
Izabela Zdrodowska
Tel.: 721 771 071
@: izabela.zdrodowska@nzs.org.pl
Dyrektor ds. Promocji
Dominika Kuzia
Tel.: 663 387 151
@: dominika.kuzia@nzs.org.pl
Dyrektor ds. Social Media
Julia Bandera
Tel.: 575 742 472
@: julia.bandera@nzs.org.pl
Dyrektor ds. Współpracy z Regionami
Kamil Sokołowski
Tel.: 535 567 898
@: kamil.sokolowski@nzs.org.pl

CENTRUM REGIONALNE

WARSZAWA
Agata Hułas
Tel.: 692 798 730
@: agata.hulas@nzs.org.pl
GDAŃSK
Izabela Łepek
Tel.: 603 187 696
@: i.lepek@nzsug.pl
RZESZÓW
Monika Stupak
Tel.: 665 927 315
@: mstupak@poczta.pl
WROCŁAW
Aleksandra Podsadniak
Tel.: 511 029 918
@: aleksandra.podsadniak@onet.pl
BIAŁYSTOK
Paulina Kijewska
Tel.: 510 344 896
@: paulina.kijewska@nzs.org.pl